Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Smugglers' Cove Cottage

Sleeps up to 8 in three bedrooms plus a sofa bed. Our largest cottage.

One double bedroom, two bedrooms both with two single beds and a double sofa bed in the lounge.

Smugglers Cove is our largest cottage having a kitchen dining room, separate spacious living room, entrance porch for walking boots etc, views from looking out into the courtyard with its own patio area and barbeque. Ideal for up to 6 adults, Smugglers Cove is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and many original features. The cottage is ideal for larger families and groups, or couples wishing to spoil themselves.

Smugglers Cove Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands Beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Smugglers Cove Cottage Details

Lounge
Smugglers Cove has an attractive, large separate, (17' x 12' foot) lounge with sofa suites, 26 inch flat screen colour digital freeview TV/DVD, and log burner. The lounge has lovely views towards the castle, lake and the courtyard. Basket of logs for the burner is provided on arrival.

Kitchen / Diner
Separate spacious (15' x 8' foot) Kitchen/Diner. The fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave oven, dishwasher, fridge and crockery. The dining area has a family size table and chairs.

Bedrooms
Smugglers Cove has three bedrooms plus a double bed settee (Sleeps up to 8) A double bedroom has a four poster bed The second and third bedrooms both have two single beds A double bed settee is in the lounge.

Bathroom and WC
Bathroom has an electric shower and heated towel rail etc. The WC is separate from the bathroom.

Porch
An entrance porch has a family size freezer and offers extra space for walking boots and outdoor clothing etc.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Smugglers Cove Cottage has its own patio area in the sunny south facing courtyard and shared use of the half-acre gardens.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated in a beautiful wooded valley approximately 200 metres from Watermouth Cove, the sea, South West coastal path walks, Watermouth Castle and its theme park.

Phone
A public payphone is available next to Smugglers Cove.

Car Parking
Smugglers Cove has dedicated parking bays for two cars. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 7th July 2017 to Thu 13th July 2017 £699
Fri 14th July 2017 to Thu 20th July 2017 £999
Fri 21st July 2017 to Thu 24th August 2017 £1099
Fri 25th August 2017 to Thu 31st August 2017 £849
Fri 1st September 2017 to Thu 7th September 2017 £699
Fri 8th September 2017 to Thu 14th September 2017 £629
Fri 15th September 2017 to Thu 21st September 2017 £569
Fri 22nd September 2017 to Wed 27th September 2017 £539
Thu 28th September 2017 to Thu 5th October 2017 £509
Fri 6th October 2017 to Thu 12th October 2017 £479
Fri 13th October 2017 to Thu 19th October 2017 £449
Fri 20th October 2017 to Thu 26th October 2017 £599
Fri 27th October 2017 to Thu 21st December 2017 £349
Fri 22nd December 2017 to Wed 4th January 2017 £699

Availability

   
July 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
 
August 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
September 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices