Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Beachcomber Cottage

Sunny, first floor cottage apartment with large living area, ideal for couples or 4 adults.

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Beachcomber is a sunny, first floor cottage apartment with large living area, ideal for couples or 4 adults. Beachcomber is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment looking out over the courtyard towards woodland.

Beachcomber is approached by a flight of stairs so may not be suitable for some people with limited mobility.

Beachcomber Cottage is dog & pet friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Watermouth Cove Cottages are open all year including Christmas and New Year.

The village of Berrynarbor, Combe Martin, Ilfracombe with their pubs and restaurants, the Exmoor National Park with its stunning scenery and large golden surfing beaches of Woolacombe and Croyde are all near by.

Beachcomber and Tidesreach are situated next to each other and may be used together by larger families to sleep up to 8.

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Beachcomber cottage has a spacious (17'x 16' foot) living area with exposed beams and double aspect windows looking out on the courtyard and wooded valley beyond.
Lounge area
Attractive Lounge area with exposed beams, colour digital TV/DVD with freeview and log burner. A basket of logs is provided on arrival.
Kitchen / Dining area
The kitchen and dining area look out over sunny south facing court yard and woodland beyond. Fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs.
Bedrooms
Beachcomber has two bedrooms (Sleeps 4). A double bedroom with a four poster bed and second bedroom with two single beds.
Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, electric shaver point, heated towel rail and WC.
Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.
Outside area
Use of patio and barbecue area in half-acre garden.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available outside Beachcomber. Car Parking Beachcomber has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Beachcomber Cottage Sleeps 4. Beachcomber and Tidesreach are situated next to each other and may be used together to accommodate larger families and groups of up to 8 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 7th July 2017 to Thu 13th July 2017 £509
Fri 14th July 2017 to Thu 20th July 2017 £569
Fri 21st July 2017 to Thu 24th August 2017 £699
Fri 25th August 2017 to Thu 31st August 2017 £599
Fri 1st September 2017 to Thu 7th September 2017 £419
Fri 8th September 2017 to Thu 14th September 2017 £399
Fri 15th September 2017 to Thu 21st September 2017 £379
Fri 22nd September 2017 to Wed 27th September 2017 £359
Thu 28th September 2017 to Thu 5th October 2017 £339
Fri 6th October 2017 to Thu 12th October 2017 £319
Fri 13th October 2017 to Thu 19th October 2017 £299
Fri 20th October 2017 to Thu 26th October 2017 £469
Fri 27th October 2017 to Thu 21st December 2017 £229
Fri 22nd December 2017 to Wed 4th January 2017 £549

Availability

   
August 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
September 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
October 2017
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices