Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Seaspray Cottage

Sleeps up to 6 in three bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds and one bedroom with a bunk bed.

Seaspray is a large ground floor cottage with spacious living area and seated bay window looking out into courtyard with its own patio area and barbeque.

Suitable for 6 people, Seaspray is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

Seaspray Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Seaspray Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Spacious (19'x16' foot) living area with exposed beams and sunny bay window with seats.

Lounge / Dining areas
Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite and colour TV/DVD etc. The lounge has an attractive large south-facing bay window with seating looking out to the courtyard with its own patio and barbecue. The dining area has a large table and chairs.

Kitchen
A fully equipped fitted kitchen with cooker, microwave, large fridge freezer and dishwasher and ample crockery.

Bedrooms
Seaspray has three bedrooms (Sleeps up to 6). A double bedroom with a four poster bed, a twin bedroom with two single beds and third bedroom with a bunk bed.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower over, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Seaspray has its own patio area and barbeque in the sunny south facing courtyard.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available in the courtyard.

Car Parking
Seaspray cottage has a dedicated parking bays for two cars. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required. Seaspray Cottage Sleeps 6

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 4th January 2019 to Thu 7th February 2019 £359
Fri 8th February 2019 to Thu 21st March 2019 £389
Fri 22nd March 2019 to Thu 11th April 2019 £409
Fri 12th April 2019 to Fri 19th April 2019 £800
Sat 20th April 2019 to Thu 2nd May 2019 £500
Fri 3rd May 2019 to Thu 16th May 2019 £629
Fri 17th May 2019 to Thu 6th June 2019 £629
Fri 7th June 2019 to Thu 4th July 2019 £600
Fri 5th July 2019 to Thu 11th July 2019 £650
Fri 12th July 2019 to Thu 18th July 2019 £849
Fri 19th July 2019 to Thu 29th August 2019 £999
Fri 30th August 2019 to Thu 5th September 2019 £749
Fri 6th September 2019 to Thu 10th October 2019 £489
Fri 11th October 2019 to Thu 17th October 2019 £469
Fri 18th October 2019 to Thu 31st October 2019 £579
Fri 1st November 2019 to Thu 19th December 2019 £499
Fri 20th December 2019 to Thu 2nd January 2020 £849
Fri 3rd January 2020 to Thu 6th February 2020 £359
Fri 7th February 2020 to Thu 19th March 2020 £359

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
June 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
 
July 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
 
August 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices