Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Seaspray Cottage

Sleeps up to 6 in three bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds and one bedroom with a bunk bed.

Seaspray is a large ground floor cottage with spacious living area and seated bay window looking out into courtyard with its own patio area and barbeque.

Suitable for 6 people, Seaspray is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

Seaspray Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Seaspray Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Spacious (19'x16' foot) living area with exposed beams and sunny bay window with seats.

Lounge / Dining areas
Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite and colour TV/DVD etc. The lounge has an attractive large south-facing bay window with seating looking out to the courtyard with its own patio and barbecue. The dining area has a large table and chairs.

Kitchen
A fully equipped fitted kitchen with cooker, microwave, large fridge freezer and dishwasher and ample crockery.

Bedrooms
Seaspray has three bedrooms (Sleeps up to 6). A double bedroom with a four poster bed, a twin bedroom with two single beds and third bedroom with a bunk bed.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower over, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Seaspray has its own patio area and barbeque in the sunny south facing courtyard.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available in the courtyard.

Car Parking
Seaspray cottage has a dedicated parking bays for two cars. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required. Seaspray Cottage Sleeps 6

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Thu 23rd December 1999 to Tue 30th November 1999 £0
Fri 22nd May 2020 to Thu 9th July 2020 £629
Fri 10th July 2020 to Thu 16th July 2020 £650
Fri 17th July 2020 to Thu 27th August 2020 £750
Fri 28th August 2020 to Thu 3rd September 2020 £629
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £599
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £599
Fri 16th October 2020 to Thu 29th October 2020 £650
Fri 30th October 2020 to Thu 17th December 2020 £599
Fri 18th December 2020 to Thu 31st December 2020 £750
Fri 1st January 2021 to Fri 19th March 2021 £400
Sat 20th March 2021 to Thu 1st April 2021 £450
Fri 2nd April 2021 to Thu 8th April 2021 £500
Fri 9th April 2021 to Thu 22nd April 2021 £600
Fri 23rd April 2021 to Thu 29th April 2021 £500

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
May 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
June 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
 
July 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices