Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Sandpiper Cottage

Sleeps up to 6 in three bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds and one bedroom with a bunk bed.

Sandpiper is a first floor cottage with spacious living area, three bedroom and views looking over the courtyard to the wooded valley beyond with its own patio area and barbeque.

Suitable for 6 people, Sandpiper is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

The cottage is ideal for people with walking difficulties as their are no steps and it is only a few paces from its car parking area. Sandpiper Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Sandpiper has a spacious (16' x 16' foot) living area with exposed beams and double aspect windows. There is an attractive carved wooden divider between the kitchen and lounge, which originates from the old stables. Lounge / Dining areas Attractive, rustic Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite, colour TV/DVD radio and log burner. A welcome basket of logs provided on arrival. The Dining area has a large table and chairs.

Kitchen
Fitted Kitchen has a electric cooker, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher and ample crockery.

Bedrooms
Sandpiper has three bedrooms (Sleeps up to 6). A double bedroom with a four poster bed, a twin bedroom with two single beds and third bedroom with a bunk bed.

Shower room / WC
Shower room has a Mira electric shower, heated towel rail, WC. etc.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area Sandpiper has its own barbeque area in the garden.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available in the courtyard.

Car Parking
Sandpiper cottage has a dedicated parking bays for two cars. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Sandpiper Cottage Sleeps up to 6 people

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 4th January 2019 to Thu 7th February 2019 £309
Fri 8th February 2019 to Thu 21st March 2019 £339
Fri 22nd March 2019 to Thu 11th April 2019 £359
Fri 12th April 2019 to Thu 2nd May 2019 £599
Fri 3rd May 2019 to Thu 16th May 2019 £599
Fri 17th May 2019 to Thu 6th June 2019 £699
Fri 7th June 2019 to Thu 4th July 2019 £650
Fri 5th July 2019 to Thu 11th July 2019 £699
Fri 12th July 2019 to Thu 18th July 2019 £849
Fri 19th July 2019 to Thu 29th August 2019 £999
Fri 30th August 2019 to Thu 5th September 2019 £749
Fri 6th September 2019 to Thu 10th October 2019 £489
Fri 11th October 2019 to Thu 17th October 2019 £469
Fri 18th October 2019 to Thu 31st October 2019 £759
Fri 1st November 2019 to Thu 19th December 2019 £499
Fri 20th December 2019 to Thu 2nd January 2020 £849

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
December 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
 
January 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
February 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices