Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Sandpiper Cottage

Sleeps up to 6 in three bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds and one bedroom with a bunk bed.

Sandpiper is a first floor cottage with spacious living area, three bedrooms and views looking over the courtyard to the wooded valley beyond with its own patio area and barbeque.in the back garden

Suitable for 6 people, Sandpiper is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

The cottage is ideal for people with walking difficulties as there are no steps and it is only a few paces from its car parking area.

Sandpiper Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages.

Remember to take a camera.

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Sandpiper has a spacious (16' x 16' foot) living area with exposed beams and double aspect windows. There is an attractive carved wooden divider between the kitchen and lounge, which originates from the old stables. Lounge / Dining areas Attractive, rustic Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite, colour TV and log burner.

A welcome basket of logs provided on arrival. The Dining area has a large table and chairs.

Kitchen
Fitted Kitchen has a cooker, microwave, large fridge freezer, dishwasher and ample crockery.

Bedrooms
Sandpiper has three bedrooms (Sleeps up to 6). A double bedroom with a four poster bed, a twin bedroom with two single beds and third bedroom with a bunk bed.- all rooms have electric wall heaters

Shower room / WC
Shower room has a Mira electric shower, heated towel rail, WC. etc.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available nearby in the garden

Outside area Sandpiper has its own barbeque area in the nearby garden.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available in the courtyard.

Car Parking
Sandpiper cottage has a dedicated parking bays for two cars.

Sandpiper Cottage Sleeps up to 6 people

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 28th August 2020 to Thu 3rd September 2020 £699
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £550
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £550
Fri 16th October 2020 to Thu 29th October 2020 £600
Fri 30th October 2020 to Thu 17th December 2020 £600
Fri 18th December 2020 to Thu 31st December 2020 £899
Fri 1st January 2021 to Fri 19th March 2021 £500
Sat 20th March 2021 to Thu 1st April 2021 £500
Fri 2nd April 2021 to Thu 8th April 2021 £750
Fri 9th April 2021 to Thu 22nd April 2021 £850
Fri 23rd April 2021 to Thu 29th April 2021 £750
Fri 30th April 2021 to Thu 6th May 2021 £775
Fri 7th May 2021 to Thu 20th May 2021 £799
Fri 21st May 2021 to Thu 8th July 2021 £799
Fri 9th July 2021 to Thu 26th August 2021 £925
Fri 9th July 2021 to Thu 26th August 2021 £925
Fri 27th August 2021 to Thu 14th October 2021 £750
Fri 15th October 2021 to Thu 28th October 2021 £775
Fri 29th October 2021 to Thu 16th December 2021 £750
Fri 17th December 2021 to Thu 30th December 2021 £925

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
November 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
December 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
January 2021
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices