Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Tidesreach Apartment Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bunk bed room.

Tidesreach is a bright and airy, first floor cottage apartment ideal for couples or small families. Tidesreach is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with woodland views towards Watermouth castle and over the courtyard. Tidesreach is approached by a flight of stairs so may not be suitable for some people with limited mobility.

Tidesreach Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes' walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together by larger families to sleep up to 8.

Tidesreach Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Open plan (16' x 12' foot) living area having double aspect windows looking towards the castle and woodland.

Lounge area
Open plan lounge area with views towards the castle grounds, TV/DVD, radio and log burner. One welcome basket of logs provided on arrival.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fully equipped fitted kitchen area with cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs.

Bedrooms
Tidesreach has two bedrooms (Sleeps up to 4). A main bedroom with double divan bed and small second bedroom with a bunk bed.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Use of patio and barbecue area in half-acre garden. Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available next to Tidesreach.

Car Parking
Tidesreach has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Tidesreach Cottage Sleeps 4 Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together to accommodate larger families and groups. Tidesreach and Beachcomber together sleep up to 8 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 23rd August 2019 to Thu 29th August 2019 £459
Fri 30th August 2019 to Thu 5th September 2019 £499
Fri 6th September 2019 to Thu 10th October 2019 £349
Fri 11th October 2019 to Thu 17th October 2019 £329
Fri 18th October 2019 to Thu 31st October 2019 £419
Fri 1st November 2019 to Thu 19th December 2019 £265
Fri 20th December 2019 to Thu 2nd January 2020 £559
Fri 3rd January 2020 to Thu 6th February 2020 £209
Fri 7th February 2020 to Thu 19th March 2020 £219
Fri 20th March 2020 to Thu 9th April 2020 £279
Fri 20th March 2020 to Thu 9th April 2020 £279
Fri 10th April 2020 to Thu 16th April 2020 £399
Fri 17th April 2020 to Thu 30th April 2020 £350
Fri 1st May 2020 to Thu 7th May 2020 £399
Fri 8th May 2020 to Thu 21st May 2020 £425
Fri 8th May 2020 to Thu 21st May 2020 £425
Fri 22nd May 2020 to Thu 9th July 2020 £399
Fri 10th July 2020 to Thu 16th July 2020 £399
Fri 17th July 2020 to Thu 27th August 2020 £650
Fri 28th August 2020 to Thu 3rd September 2020 £450
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £375
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £375

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
November 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
December 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
January 2020
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices