Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 883931   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Tidesreach Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bunk bed room.

Tidesreach is a bright and airy, first floor cottage apartment ideal for couples or small families. Tidesreach is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with woodland views towards Watermouth castle and over the courtyard. Tidesreach is approached by a flight of stairs so may not be suitable for some people with limited mobility.

Tidesreach Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes' walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together by larger families to sleep up to 8.

Tidesreach Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Open plan (16' x 12' foot) living area having double aspect windows looking towards the castle and woodland.

Lounge area
Open plan lounge area with views towards the castle grounds, TV/DVD, radio and log burner. One welcome basket of logs provided on arrival.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fully equipped fitted kitchen area with cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs.

Bedrooms
Tidesreach has two bedrooms (Sleeps up to 4). A main bedroom with double divan bed and small second bedroom with a bunk bed.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available.

Outside area
Use of patio and barbecue area in half-acre garden. Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle.

Phone
A public payphone is available next to Tidesreach.

Car Parking
Tidesreach has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Tidesreach Cottage Sleeps 4 Tidesreach and Beachcomber are situated next to each other and may be used together to accommodate larger families and groups. Tidesreach and Beachcomber together sleep up to 8 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 19th January 2018 to Thu 8th February 2018 £209
Fri 9th February 2018 to Thu 1st March 2018 £249
Fri 2nd March 2018 to Thu 22nd March 2018 £259
Fri 23rd March 2018 to Thu 12th April 2018 £469
Fri 13th April 2018 to Thu 19th April 2018 £339
Fri 20th April 2018 to Thu 26th April 2018 £319
Fri 27th April 2018 to Thu 3rd May 2018 £329
Fri 4th May 2018 to Thu 10th May 2018 £339
Fri 11th May 2018 to Thu 17th May 2018 £349
Fri 18th May 2018 to Thu 24th May 2018 £349
Fri 25th May 2018 to Thu 31st May 2018 £549
Fri 1st June 2018 to Thu 7th June 2018 £0
Fri 8th June 2018 to Thu 14th June 2018 £389
Fri 15th June 2018 to Thu 21st June 2018 £399
Fri 22nd June 2018 to Thu 28th June 2018 £429
Fri 29th June 2018 to Thu 5th July 2018 £459
Fri 6th July 2018 to Thu 12th July 2018 £489
Fri 13th July 2018 to Thu 19th July 2018 £549
Fri 20th July 2018 to Thu 30th August 2018 £659
Fri 31st August 2018 to Thu 6th September 2018 £549
Fri 7th September 2018 to Fri 13th September 2019 £369
Fri 14th September 2018 to Thu 27th September 2018 £349
Fri 28th September 2018 to Thu 4th October 2018 £299
Fri 5th October 2018 to Thu 18th October 2018 £299
Fri 19th October 2018 to Thu 25th October 2018 £469
Fri 26th October 2018 to Thu 20th December 2018 £240
Fri 21st December 2018 to Fri 4th January 2019 £489

Availability

   
April 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
May 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
June 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices