Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 883931   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Seadrift Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bunk bedroom.

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bunk bedroom.

Seadrift is an attractive detached cottage with spacious living area and large French doors leading out into the garden with its own patio area and barbeque.

Ideal for a couple or small family, Seadrift is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment. Seadrift originally called The Engine Room once housed a large steam powered generator which produced electricity for the stables and coaching houses. The steam engine has long gone but Seadrift still retains some of its original features including wooden beams, high ceilings, and large arched French doors - rustic and romantic!

Seadrift Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Seadrift Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Seadrift has a comfortable living area (16' x 14' foot) having exposed beams and large arched door which open out to its own patio area and barbeque in the garden.

Lounge area
Attractive Lounge area with exposed beams, sofa suite, colour TV/DVD and log burner. A welcome basket of logs for the fire is provided on arrival. French doors opening out to the garden patio area and barbeque.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs The Dining area has a table and chairs.

Bedrooms
Seadrift has two bedrooms (Sleeps up to 4). A double bedroom with a four poster bed and second bedroom with bunk beds. Please note that the bunk beds are 2ft 6ins and may not suite some adults.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower over, heated towel rail and WC. Seadrift's bathroom was renewed in autumn 2008.

Laundry facilities
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer is available. Outside area Seadrift has its own patio and barbecue, backing onto our beautiful garden - ideal for people with children or pets.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available outside Beachcomber. Car Parking Seadrift has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required. Seadrift Cottage Sleeps 4 people.

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 19th January 2018 to Thu 8th February 2018 £279
Fri 9th February 2018 to Thu 1st March 2018 £269
Fri 2nd March 2018 to Thu 22nd March 2018 £299
Fri 23rd March 2018 to Thu 12th April 2018 £529
Fri 13th April 2018 to Thu 19th April 2018 £399
Fri 20th April 2018 to Thu 26th April 2018 £389
Fri 27th April 2018 to Thu 3rd May 2018 £409
Fri 4th May 2018 to Thu 10th May 2018 £429
Fri 11th May 2018 to Thu 17th May 2018 £439
Fri 18th May 2018 to Thu 24th May 2018 £439
Fri 25th May 2018 to Thu 31st May 2018 £609
Fri 1st June 2018 to Thu 7th June 2018 £0
Fri 8th June 2018 to Thu 14th June 2018 £499
Fri 15th June 2018 to Thu 21st June 2018 £519
Fri 22nd June 2018 to Thu 28th June 2018 £539
Fri 29th June 2018 to Thu 5th July 2018 £619
Fri 6th July 2018 to Thu 12th July 2018 £639
Fri 13th July 2018 to Thu 19th July 2018 £699
Fri 20th July 2018 to Thu 30th August 2018 £819
Fri 31st August 2018 to Thu 6th September 2018 £649
Fri 7th September 2018 to Fri 13th September 2019 £499
Fri 14th September 2018 to Thu 27th September 2018 £409
Fri 28th September 2018 to Thu 4th October 2018 £429
Fri 5th October 2018 to Thu 18th October 2018 £429
Fri 19th October 2018 to Thu 25th October 2018 £539
Fri 26th October 2018 to Thu 20th December 2018 £299
Fri 21st December 2018 to Fri 4th January 2019 £599

Availability

   
April 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
May 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
June 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices