Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 865055   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Driftwood Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Driftwood is a ground floor cottage with spacious living area and large sunny bay window looking out into the courtyard with its own patio area and barbeque. Ideal for up to 4 adults.

Driftwood is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

Driftwood Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Driftwood is available all year including Christmas, New Year and Easter holidays.

The local villages and resorts of Berrynarbor, Combe Martin, Ilfracombe have a good range of pubs and restaurants.

Popular local attractions include Exmoor National Park, Watermouth Castle, Combe Martin Wild Life & Dinosaur park, Chambercombe Manor, Ilfracombe Aquarium, Tunnels beach and the huge surfing beaches of Woolacombe & Croyde.

Driftwood and Seashell cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together for larger families, to sleep up to 8.

Driftwood Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Spacious (19'x13' foot) living area having exposed beams and double aspect windows.

Lounge area
Attractive Lounge area with exposed beams, colour TV/DVD and large bay window area looking out into the courtyard.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs in the bay window looking out into the courtyard with its patio area and barbeque.

Bedrooms
Beachcomber has two bedrooms (Sleeps 4). A double bedroom with a four poster bed and second bedroom with two single beds.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer are available.

Outside area
Driftwood has its own patio area in the courtyard and shared use of the half-acre gardens.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available outside Beachcomber.

Car Parking
Driftwood has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Driftwood Cottage Sleeps 4 Driftwood and Seashell cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together to accommodate larger families and groups. Driftwood and Seashell linked together sleep up to 8 people

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 23rd August 2019 to Thu 29th August 2019 £499
Fri 30th August 2019 to Thu 5th September 2019 £499
Fri 6th September 2019 to Thu 10th October 2019 £439
Fri 11th October 2019 to Thu 17th October 2019 £419
Fri 18th October 2019 to Thu 31st October 2019 £549
Fri 1st November 2019 to Thu 19th December 2019 £319
Fri 20th December 2019 to Thu 2nd January 2020 £525
Fri 3rd January 2020 to Thu 6th February 2020 £259
Fri 7th February 2020 to Thu 19th March 2020 £299
Fri 20th March 2020 to Thu 9th April 2020 £299
Fri 20th March 2020 to Thu 9th April 2020 £299
Fri 10th April 2020 to Thu 16th April 2020 £499
Fri 17th April 2020 to Thu 30th April 2020 £449
Fri 1st May 2020 to Thu 7th May 2020 £499
Fri 8th May 2020 to Thu 21st May 2020 £475
Fri 8th May 2020 to Thu 21st May 2020 £475
Fri 22nd May 2020 to Thu 9th July 2020 £559
Fri 10th July 2020 to Thu 16th July 2020 £575
Fri 17th July 2020 to Thu 27th August 2020 £799
Fri 28th August 2020 to Thu 3rd September 2020 £559
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £450
Fri 4th September 2020 to Thu 15th October 2020 £450

Availability

Short breaks are available all year. Please call for availability.

   
August 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
September 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
October 2019
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices