Watermouth Cove Cottages
Idyllic self catering holiday cottage accommodation on the stunning North Devon coast between Combe Martin and Ilfracombe.

Tel: 01271 883931   Email: stay@watermouth-cove-cottages.co.uk  
Start day    
Number of nights    
Size of party including children        

Driftwood Cottage

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Sleeps up to 4 in two bedrooms. One double bedroom and one bedroom with two single beds.

Driftwood is a ground floor cottage with spacious living area and large sunny bay window looking out into the courtyard with its own patio area and barbeque. Ideal for up to 4 adults.

Driftwood is a comfortable, well-equipped self-catering holiday cottage apartment with charm and original features.

Driftwood Cottage is dog friendly. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Watermouth Cove, the coastal path, peninsula and Broadsands beach are great places to take the dog and are just a few minutes walk from the cottages. Remember to take a camera.

Driftwood is available all year including Christmas, New Year and Easter holidays.

The local villages and resorts of Berrynarbor, Combe Martin, Ilfracombe have a good range of pubs and restaurants.

Popular local attractions include Exmoor National Park, Watermouth Castle, Combe Martin Wild Life & Dinosaur park, Chambercombe Manor, Ilfracombe Aquarium, Tunnels beach and the huge surfing beaches of Woolacombe & Croyde.

Driftwood and Seashell cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together for larger families, to sleep up to 8.

Driftwood Cottage Details

Lounge / Kitchen / Diner
Spacious (19'x13' foot) living area having exposed beams and double aspect windows.

Lounge area
Attractive Lounge area with exposed beams, colour TV/DVD and large bay window area looking out into the courtyard.

Kitchen / Dining area
Fitted kitchen has a cooker, microwave, fridge, dishwasher and ample crockery. Dining area has a large table and chairs in the bay window looking out into the courtyard with its patio area and barbeque.

Bedrooms
Beachcomber has two bedrooms (Sleeps 4). A double bedroom with a four poster bed and second bedroom with two single beds.

Bathroom / WC
Bathroom has a bath with shower, heated towel rail and WC.

Laundry Room
A Laundry Room with Washing machines and Tumble dryer are available.

Outside area
Driftwood has its own patio area in the courtyard and shared use of the half-acre gardens.

Watermouth Cove Cottages and grounds are situated a beautiful wooded valley within a few hundred metres of Watermouth Cove, the sea, coastal path walks and Watermouth Castle. Phone A public payphone is available outside Beachcomber.

Car Parking
Driftwood has a dedicated parking bay for one car. Extra parking areas can normally be arranged if required.

Driftwood Cottage Sleeps 4 Driftwood and Seashell cottages are situated next to each other and may be linked together to accommodate larger families and groups. Driftwood and Seashell linked together sleep up to 8 people

Self catering tariff

Prices are based on two people sharing one room. Please add £20 per extra room per week.

weeks commencing from ...

Fri 19th January 2018 to Thu 8th February 2018 £259
Fri 9th February 2018 to Thu 1st March 2018 £269
Fri 2nd March 2018 to Thu 22nd March 2018 £289
Fri 23rd March 2018 to Thu 12th April 2018 £529
Fri 13th April 2018 to Thu 19th April 2018 £399
Fri 20th April 2018 to Thu 26th April 2018 £379
Fri 27th April 2018 to Thu 3rd May 2018 £399
Fri 4th May 2018 to Thu 10th May 2018 £419
Fri 11th May 2018 to Thu 17th May 2018 £429
Fri 18th May 2018 to Thu 24th May 2018 £429
Fri 25th May 2018 to Thu 31st May 2018 £609
Fri 1st June 2018 to Thu 7th June 2018 £0
Fri 8th June 2018 to Thu 14th June 2018 £489
Fri 15th June 2018 to Thu 21st June 2018 £499
Fri 22nd June 2018 to Thu 28th June 2018 £529
Fri 29th June 2018 to Thu 5th July 2018 £599
Fri 6th July 2018 to Thu 12th July 2018 £629
Fri 13th July 2018 to Thu 19th July 2018 £699
Fri 20th July 2018 to Thu 30th August 2018 £819
Fri 31st August 2018 to Thu 6th September 2018 £549
Fri 7th September 2018 to Fri 13th September 2019 £499
Fri 14th September 2018 to Thu 27th September 2018 £439
Fri 28th September 2018 to Thu 4th October 2018 £419
Fri 5th October 2018 to Thu 18th October 2018 £419
Fri 19th October 2018 to Thu 25th October 2018 £539
Fri 26th October 2018 to Thu 20th December 2018 £299
Fri 21st December 2018 to Fri 4th January 2019 £599

Availability

   
April 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
May 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
June 2018
FriSatSunMonTueWedThu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
 
Available
Booked
web design by island webservices